Board of Directors

Catholic Purchasing Services is governed by a board of trustees, led by an Episcopal Liaison appointed by the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB) and comprised of both religious and lay members who are committed to our mission. They are supported by our remaining founding partners who represent five dioceses throughout the country.

Episcopal Liaison

Most Rev. David A. Zubik

Diocese of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA


Stephen James

Archdiocese of Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Vice Chairperson

Peter Flynn

Director of Finance & Administrative Services (Retired)
Diocese of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX

Theresa Cullen-Seidel

Executive Director

Institutional Commodity

Archdiocese of New York
New York, NY

Steve Deedrick

Central Purchasing Service
Diocese of Columbus
Columbus, OH

Sr. Dale McDonald, PBVM

Director of Public Policy
Leesburg, VA

John Stollenwerk Jr.

Senior Purchasing Analyst
Weyco Group, Inc.
Milwaukee, WI

Edith Tierney

Associate Director

Central Purchasing

Archdiocese of St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Join Our Mailing List!

Find out about the latest deals and promotions!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Catholic Purchasing Services, 580 Washington St, Newton, MA, 02458, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact